Calendar

Thursday, June 1
June 1, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

  Hope you can join us for our 2nd Annual Breakfast for Dinner Fundraiser.

   5:00 - 8:00 PM - Eggsmart  617 Victoria Street in Whitby (Across from the Ability Centre)

   (map)

Friday, June 2
June 2, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Thursday, June 8
June 8, 2017 | 11:50 AM - 12:00 PM

Student Birthday Celebrations for June & July

Monday, June 12
June 12, 2017

VISTA gift card fundraising program  

Order Form

Tuesday, June 13
June 13, 2017

Beside Canlan Ice Sports Arena, 1401 Phillip Murray Ave.

Directions

Jr. Softball Permission Form

Sr. Softball Permission Form

Thursday, June 15
June 15, 2017 | 07:00 PM

Grade 8 Grad Night

Friday, June 16
June 16, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 03:05 PM
Monday, June 19
June 19, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

A combo Field Trip for the Grade 6 Class - 

Pickering Playng Fields - 1610 Bayly Street  Pickering, ON (in the morning)

Lynde Shores Conservation - 1285 Victoria Street West   Whitby, ON (in the afternoon)

Tuesday, June 20
June 20, 2017

   All PCS Students will be participating in our Annual Water-Down Day.  More details can be found in    your child's take-home.

   The tentative Rain-date is Wednesday June 21st. 

Thursday, June 22
June 22, 2017

 

 

 

Friday, June 23
June 23, 2017

Hope you have a great summer.  See you on September 5th.  God bless.