Skip Navigation

2021-22 Staff List

Junior Kindergarten - Mrs. A. Dellandrea                        adellandrea@pickeringcs.on.ca

Senior Kindergarten - Mrs. R. Passchier                          rpasschier@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 1 - Ms. S. Pennycooke                                             spennycooke@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 1 - Mrs. R. Immanuel                                               rimmanuel@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 2 - Mrs. K. Kauffeldt                                                 keelerk@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 3 -  Mrs. B. Holt                                                         bholt@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 4 - Miss R. Grant                                                       rgrant@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 5 - Ms. C. Carvalho                                                   ccarvalho@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 6 - Mr. K. Derr                                                           kderr@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 7-8 - Mr. J. Laur                                                         jlaur@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 7-8 - Mr. J. Webb                                                       jwebb@pickeringcs.on.ca

Music - Mrs. R. Ullman                                                        rullman@pickeringcs.on.ca

Gym - Mr. T. Ballanger                                                        tballanger@pickeringcs.on.ca

Teaching Assistant - Mrs. C. Evans                                    cevans@pickeringcs.on.ca

PSW - Mrs.  A. Tan                                                                atan@pickeringcs.on.ca

PSW - Mrs. T. Waddell                                                          twaddell@pickeringcs.on.ca

DSW - Mrs. J. McLeod                                                           jmcleod@pickeringcs.on.ca

Before & After School - Mrs. A. Poore                               apoore@pickeringcs.on.ca

General Office email                                                            office@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. D. Park - Principal                                                          dpark@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. N. Ogborne - Vice-Principal                                          nogborne@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. J. Grant - Vice-Principal                                                jgrant@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. Inks - Secretary                                                        dinks@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. Poggensee - Administrative Assistant                 dpoggensee@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. French - Finance Administrator                            dfrench@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. M. Gordon - Property Manager                                   mgordon@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. J. Goodhand - Part-Time Janitorial                              jgoodhand@pickeringcs.on.ca