Skip Navigation

2023-24 Staff List

2023/2024 Staff List

To learn more about each staff member, click on their name.

 

Junior Kindergarten - Mrs. A. Dellandrea

adellandrea@pickeringcs.on.ca         


Senior Kindergarten - Mrs. R. Passchier  

rpasschier@pickeringcs.on.ca        


Junior/Senior Kindergarten - Mrs. V. Sylvester 

vsylvester@pickeringcs.on.ca   


Grade 1 - Ms. S. Pennycooke  

spennycooke@pickeringcs.on.ca        


Grade 1 - Mrs. L. Edwards

lewards@pickeringcs.on.ca


Grade 2 - Mrs. J Hales

 jhales@pickeringcs.on.ca 


Grade 3 -  Mrs. B. Holt

bholt@pickeringcs.on.ca       


 Grade 3 - Mrs. A. Johnston  

ajohnston@pickeringcs.on.ca    


 Grade 4 - Miss R. Grant

 rgrant@pickeringcs.on.ca 


Grade 5 -  Miss H. Bartello    

hbartello@pickeringcs.on.ca 


Grade 5 - Mrs. Y. Nyembwa 

ynyembwa@pickeringcs.on.ca      


Grade 6 - Mr. K. Derr

 kderr@pickeringcs.on.ca  


Grade 7 - Mr. J. Webb

jwebb@pickeringcs.on.ca    


Music - Mrs. R. Ullman 

rullman@pickeringcs.on.ca  


Music & Academic Support - Mrs. Waddell

twaddell@pickeringcs.on.ca    


Gym - Mr. T. Ballanger  

tballanger@pickeringcs.on.ca   


Gym & EA - Mrs. J. Webb 

jennwebb@pickeringcs.on.ca      


French - Mrs. A. Tadros

atadros@pickeringcs.on.ca              


PSW - Mrs.  A. Tan  

atan@pickeringcs.on.ca    


Teaching Assistant (SK) - Mrs. C. Evans

cevans@pickeringcs.on.ca            


 Teaching Assistant (JK) - Mrs. J. McLeod  

jmcleod@pickeringcs.on.ca


Teaching Assistant (JK/SK) - Mrs. R. Kauffeldt

rkauffeldt@pickeringcs.on.ca                              


General Office email

office@pickeringcs.on.ca 


Mr. D. Park - Principal  

dpark@pickeringcs.on.ca  


Mr. N. Ogborne - Vice-Principal   

nogborne@pickeringcs.on.ca       


Mrs. J. Grant - Vice-Principal    

jgrant@pickeringcs.on.ca         


Mrs. J. Benford - Executive Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

jbenford@pickeringcs.on.ca     


Mrs. D. Inks - Secretary

dinks@pickeringcs.on.ca


Mrs. D. Poggensee - Administrative Assistant

dpoggensee@pickeringcs.on.ca    


Mrs. D. French - Finance Administrator    

dfrench@pickeringcs.on.ca


Mrs. A. Poore - Communications/Development Assistant  

apoore@pickeringcs.on.ca


Mr. M. Gordon - Property Manager    

mgordon@pickeringcs.on.ca


Mr. S. Figliano - Custodian                                                  

sfigliano@pickeringcs.on.ca