Skip Navigation

2018-19 Staff List

Junior Kindergarten - Mrs. E. Head                                    ehead@pickeringcs.on.ca

                                    - Mrs. A. Dellandrea                          adellandrea@pickeringcs.on.ca

Senior Kindergarten - Mrs. R. Passchier                            rpasschier@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 1 - Miss S. Pennycooke                                             spennycooke@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 2 - Mrs. K. Kauffeldt                                                  keelerk@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 3 -  Mrs. B. Holt                                                          bholt@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 3 - Mrs. H. Phillips                                                     hphillips@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 4 - Mrs. J. Robinson                                                   jrobinson@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 5 - Mrs. J. Grant                                                          jgrant@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 6 - Mr. K. Derr                                                            kderr@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 7-8 - Mr. J. Laur                                                          jlaur@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 7-8 - Mr. J. Webb                                                        jwebb@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 7-8 - Mrs. S. Elmer                                                     selmer@pickeringcs.on.ca

Art - Mrs. B. Sweetman                                                        bsweetman@pickeringcs.on.ca

Music - Mrs. R. Ullman                                                         rullman@pickeringcs.on.ca

Gym - Mr. T. Ballanger                                                         tballanger@pickeringcs.on.ca

Education Assistant - Mrs. H. DePass                                hdepass@pickeringcs.on.ca

Academic Resource - Mrs. B. Baggley                                bbaggley@pickeringcs.on.ca

Academic Resource - Mrs. C. Evans                                   cevans@pickeringcs.on.ca

PSW - Mr. L. Raposo                                                              lraposo@pickeringcs.on.ca

PSW - Mrs. B. Neville                                                            bneville@pickeringcs.on.ca

General Office email                                                            office@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. P. Ogborne - Principal                                                   pogborne@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. N. Ogborne - Vice-Principal                                          nogborne@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. J. Grant - Vice-Principal                                                jgrant@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. D. Park - Development Director                                  dpark@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. Inks - Secretary                                                        dinks@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. French - Finance Administrator                            dfrench@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. M. Gordon - Property Manager                                   mgordon@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. E. Evans - Part-Time Janitorial                                      eevans@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. Poggensee - Administrative Assistant                  dpoggensee@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. Ward - Administrative Assistant                            dward@pickeringcs.on.ca