Skip Navigation

2016-17 Staff List

Junior Kindergarten - Mrs. E. Head                                   ehead@pickeringcs.on.ca

Senior Kindergarten - Mrs. R. Passchier                           rpasschier@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 1 - Miss S. Pennycooke                                            spennycooke@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 2 - Mrs. R. Sithamparapillai                                     rsithamparapillai@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 2 - Mrs. S. Newhook                                                 snewhook@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 3, Vice Principal - Mrs. J. Grant                               jgrant@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 3 - Mrs. H. Phillips                                                    hphillips@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 4 - Miss V. Mauceri                                                   vmauceri@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 5 - Mrs. B. Baggley                                                    bbaggley@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 6 - Mr. K. Derr                                                            kderr@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 7-8, Vice Principal - Mr. N. Ogborne                       nogborne@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 7-8 - Mr. J. Webb                                                         jwebb@pickeringcs.on.ca

Grade 7-8 - Mrs. S. Elmer                                                      selmer@pickeringcs.on.ca

Art - Mrs. B. Sweetman                                                          bsweetman@pickeringcs.on.ca

Music - Mrs. R. Ullman                                                           rullman@pickeringcs.on.ca

Academic Resource - Mrs. C. Spink                                      cspink@pickeringcs.on.ca

Academic Resource - Mrs. D. Cook                                       dcook@pickeringcs.on.ca

Academic Resource - Mrs. A. Dellandrea                             adellandrea@pickeringcs.on.ca

Academic Resource - Mrs. H. DePass                                    hdepass@pickeringcs.on.ca

Academic Resource - Mrs. Brittany Holt                                bholt@pickeringcs.on.ca

Academic Resource Coordinator - Mrs. S. Bolton                sbolton@pickeringcs.on.ca

Arrowsmith - Mrs. B. Labonté                                                 blabonte@pickeringcs.on.ca

Arrowsmith - Mrs. C. Evans                                                      cevans@pickeringcs.on.ca

General Office email                                                                 office@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. P. Ogborne - Principal, Gr. 7-8                                          pogborne@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. D. Park - Development Dir., Gr. 7-8                                 dpark@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. C. Quinn - P/T Business Administrator                         cquinn@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. French - Finance Administrator                                 dfrench@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. M. Gordon - Property Manager                                        mgordon@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mr. E. Evans - Part-Time Janitorial                                           eevans@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. Poggensee - Secretary                                                 dpoggensee@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. D. Ward - Administrative Assistant                                 dward@pickeringcs.on.ca

Mrs. C. Evans, Mrs. A. Dellandrea - Before and After School Club